St. Paul the Apostle Catholic Church
MINISTRIES
1.
Extraordinary Ministers of the Holy Communion
2.
Altar Servers
4PM Mass: Charland Thibodeaux, Kaylee Cross and Caitlin Phillips
10AM Mass: Aiva McFarland, Johnathan Griffin, Jr., Jackie Breckenridge,
                       Khalil Spurlock, Reagan Domingue, Keya Ellis, Laelah Cruse,
                       An'gel Haralson, Kalyn Guerin, Cameron Mogilles, Dilan Wilson,
                       Janiyah Harris, Tre Howard and Daria Ball

3.
Lectors
4.
MIME Troupe
Jaylon Cruse
Kelvin Gibson
Aaron King Jr.
Dayton Peters
Will Smith
Khalil Spurlock
Kodie Treaudo


5.
Liturgical Dancers
Coordinators
Erika Alexander
Shea Turner

6.
Ushers
Barrett Breaux                   breaux.barrett@yahoo.com
Bertrand Brickham           bbrickham@aol.com
Ramel Cross                       ramelcross9@gmail.com
Martin Collette
Cherie Duckworth             cduckworth@urbanleagueneworleans.org
Irma Duckworth                iduck48@hotmail.com
Emile Evans
Alfred Felton                      alfred.felton75@yahoo.com
James “Ricky” Granger      rickygranger42@gmail.com
Lerone Harris                     lharris86@cox.net
Freddie Miller                     freddiemaemiller@bellsouth.net
Sean Paul                            paulmndvll@aol.com
Anice Randolph                  arandolph@cox.net
Norman Smith                    normanstreo1@mac.com
7.
Youth Ministry
Youth Ministry meetings every other Sunday immediately following the 10 AM Mass.
Youth Mass is every third Sunday of the month at 10AM
8.
Hospitality Ministers
Barrett Breaux
Ricky Granger
Alfred Felton
Emile Evans
Anise Randolph
Bertrand Brickham
Martin Collette
Lerone Harris
Norman Smith
Sherman McCall
Freddie Miller
Cherie Duckworth
Ramel Cross
Sean Paul
Irma Duckworth
Philip Barrow